How I Wrote An Entire Article in 8 Minutes

Vicky Hui
3 min readOct 20, 2022
Photo by Hitesh Choudhary on Unsplash

I am not a professional writer nor a native English speaker.

Never have I taken a lesson in English literature class.

I have struggled to finish writing my blog posts and articles on Medium.

Until I found a thing called an Ai-powered writing tool, which uses machine learning to do predictive text. An Ai-powered writing tool helps you get out of writer’s block and write articles for you in seconds.

For example, if you’re writing a blog post about fitness, and you enter the title “Yoga Workouts That Will Ensure You Never Miss a Workout Session”, Ai Writer will suggest the section headers “How to Get Yourself Out of Bed on Dark, Cold Winter Mornings” and “The Best Yoga Workouts for Every Type of Person.”

When you fill in the title, topic and section headers, the Ai writing tool such as Copy.ai will generate an initial draft for you.

Fill in the body text for each section header, along with any images or other media that will help tell your story.

Before you know it, your blog post is done!

Believe it or not, I used this Ai powered writing tool to help write this article in under 8 minutes.

--

--

Vicky Hui

Digital Marketing, Affiliate Marketing. Online Course Business. I love to share software & productivity apps! vicky@vickyhui.com