AI Writer: Copy.ai vs CopyShark vs Bramework

Vicky Hui
4 min readOct 22, 2022
Image by 0fjd125gk87 from Pixabay

As a writer on Medium, a small YouTuber. I find myself struggling to continue writing quality content to publish and write video scripts on time.

Just 3 days ago, I discovered three Ai writing tools that can help me write content faster. In this article, I will compare three Ai writing tools and tell you which one is the best for your writing career.

CopyShark, Copy.ai and Bramework are three different products that offer a similar service: turning your content into unique articles. We’ll cover their similarities and differences so you can decide which one is best for you.

Copy.ai

Copy.ai is a content creation platform that uses artificial intelligence to create original and engaging content for social media, blogs, email marketing and more.

What I like about this tool is that it has abundant choices of Ai writing tools to choose from.

My favorite is their Carousel Post tool. Just enter your article title, then it generates 8 different sets of carousel post ideas in lists format which I use as my article outline. Amazing.

A result from title entered: “5 Websites that Pay Writers for their writing skills”

--

--

Vicky Hui

Digital Marketing, Affiliate Marketing. Online Course Business. I love to share software & productivity apps! vicky@vickyhui.com